lillythecat

Just another WordPress.com site

Lilly the Cat – Greedy Kitty

on January 13, 2012

Lilly The Cat – Greedy Kitty

Copyright(c)2012 Urooj Alam Grundmann

20 responses to “Lilly the Cat – Greedy Kitty

  1. Oh Lilly you silly kitty!!!! You mustn’t eat so fast!

  2. Aaron the Ogre says:

    Boy do I know this one: my roommates five cats do the exact same thing, except they don’t hurl in his room.

  3. Oh my yes — this happens in my house several times a week! Love your cartoons!

  4. Carolyn says:

    That’ll teach ya !!!

  5. Bongo says:

    Too familiar. LOL

  6. Wayside Artist says:

    Very funny! I would have laughed harder if I hadn’t just cleaned up 2 hairballs before getting on the computer :((( I love how well you know and draw cats.

  7. sam says:

    Hah all too familiar!

  8. Oh, I laughed out loud at this, Lilly! Great one! 🙂

  9. Gee Lilly, if I didn’t know better I’d say you’ve been secretly videotaping me when I’m hungry. I gobble up everything in sight and then immediately begin “recycling” (all over the floor). I love how you speak for all of us (well, most of us!!!) with such great cartoons.

    Kitty Hugs from your Fan and Admirer
    Sammy, One Spoiled Cat

  10. Bassas Blog says:

    Don’t worry Lilly – you can always go back and eat it again later!!!!

  11. katecrimmins says:

    Lilly,
    You must remember, only on carpeting…the lighter the color the better the humans like it.

  12. haopee says:

    Greedy kitty. You’re lucky you’re really cute. Does Lilly chase mice, too?

  13. rumpydog says:

    *giggles* My kitties do that too!

Leave a Reply

